Hon'ble Chairman,
Hon'ble Vice-Chairman

Water (PCP) Act, 1974


Appellate Authority under sub-section (1) and sub-section (2) of Section 28 of the Water
(Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1974

Hon’ble Chairman

Hon’ble Dr. Justice B. R. Sarangi

Sitting Judge of High Court of Orissa


Dr. Basanta Kumar Sahu

Former Additional Director of Agriculture & Former, Senior Scientist in F&E Department.

At- Plot No.10, Kedargouri Vihar, Bhubaneswar, 751014.


Dr. Pratap Kumar Mohanty

Former Professor,Marine Science Department, Berhampur University.

At-Plot No.318-B, Kalinga Nagar-8, Bhubaneswar, 751029.


(Refer to Notification No. No.9877/FE&CC, dt.12.05.2023 and No.9883/FE&CC, dt.12.05.2023 of Forest & Environment Department, Govt. of Odisha)


Copyright © Appellate Authority. All rights reserved.
Site Designed by Adibas