Hon'ble Chairman & Members

Air (PCP) Act, 1981

Appellate Authority under sub-section (1) and sub-section (2) of Section 31 of the Air
(Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1981

Hon’ble Chairman

Justice C. R. Dash

Sitting Judge of Orissa High Court, Cuttack


Dr. P.K.J. Mohaptra

Retd. Prof., Department of Industrial Engineering & Management , IIT, Kharagpur

App.-301, Creative Enclave Sashtri Nagar Bhubaneswar-751001


Dr. D. K. Rout

Ex-Sr. Environmental Scientist SPCB, Odisha

Plot No-337, Acharya Vihar Bhubaneswar-751013


 (Refer to Notification No. 22397- ENV-II- 35/2019 - F&E, 19.11.2016 of Forest & Environment Department,
Govt. of Odisha)


Copyright © Appellate Authority. All rights reserved.
Site Designed by Adibas